Contact
OFFICE LOCATION
Jl. Bangka VIII C no 23 (2nd floor)  RT 04/ RW 12, Mampang Prapatan
(+62) 21-7179-2604
info@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
 
SCOUT & INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
Adwin Saputra
(+62) 815-944-9999
adwin@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
PLACEMENT ENQUIRES
Tuti Noor (ASIA)
tuti@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
Sandra Dako (EUROPE)
sandra@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
MANAGER
Liqe Tutuiha
(+62) 812-1838-9084
liqe@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
 
INTERNATIONAL  BOOKER
Ethel Picaulima
(+62) 811-1259-995
ethel@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
MARKETING BOOKER 
Litha Maliky
(+62) 811-472-420
litha@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
BOOKER 
Faisal Pamungkas
(+62) 811- 1555-409
faisal@wynnmodelsindonesia.com
 
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE
Heny Sonia
(+62) 856-9100-4709
admin@wynnmodelsindonesia.com